Docs: adding another entry to 3.2.1 release notes
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:35:50 +0000 (09:35 -0700)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:36:01 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_3_2.adoc

index 1880cec..e37c983 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,8 @@ Bug fixes
 * Fixes several issues with adding new items and call numbers.
 * Adds links to catalog records from the query and pending tabs of the Record Buckets interface.
 * Corrects the date format used in several bucket interfaces.
 * Fixes several issues with adding new items and call numbers.
 * Adds links to catalog records from the query and pending tabs of the Record Buckets interface.
 * Corrects the date format used in several bucket interfaces.
+* Adds a loading spinner to interfaces that are embedded in the web staff client via iframe
+(such as the catalog).
 * The new Angular 6 interfaces now use the correct favicon.
 
 Acknowledgements
 * The new Angular 6 interfaces now use the correct favicon.
 
 Acknowledgements
@@ -25,6 +27,7 @@ Evergreen:
 
 * John Amundson
 * a. bellenir
 
 * John Amundson
 * a. bellenir
+* Jason Boyer
 * Galen Charlton
 * Garry Collum
 * Dawn Dale
 * Galen Charlton
 * Garry Collum
 * Dawn Dale