The check library for Debian and Fedora
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:02:37 +0000 (17:02 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 15:22:03 +0000 (11:22 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/extras/Makefile.install

index c94cf4b..ba27736 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@ DEBS =  \
        apache2-prefork-dev\
        aspell\
        aspell-en\
        apache2-prefork-dev\
        aspell\
        aspell-en\
+       check\
        libbusiness-creditcard-perl\
        libbusiness-onlinepayment-authorizenet-perl\
        libbusiness-onlinepayment-perl\
        libbusiness-creditcard-perl\
        libbusiness-onlinepayment-authorizenet-perl\
        libbusiness-onlinepayment-perl\
@@ -124,6 +125,8 @@ FEDORA_RPMS = \
        aspell \
        aspell-en \
        bzip2-devel \
        aspell \
        aspell-en \
        bzip2-devel \
+       check \
+       check-devel \
        libdbi \
        libdbi-dbd-pgsql \
        libdbi-devel \
        libdbi \
        libdbi-dbd-pgsql \
        libdbi-devel \