LP1424646 Paid-For Long Overdue Items Still Appear in "Other/Special Circulations...
authorblake <blake@mobiusconsortium.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 19:29:08 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:32:03 +0000 (10:32 -0400)
Edited the query inside the fm_IDL.xml file

Signed-off-by: blake <blake@mobiusconsortium.org>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml

index 2719924..b847d16 100644 (file)
@@ -3883,7 +3883,7 @@ SELECT  usr,
 
         SUM( CASE WHEN (xact_finish IS NULL AND stop_fines = 'LOST') THEN 1 ELSE 0 END) AS lost,
         SUM( CASE WHEN stop_fines = 'CLAIMSRETURNED' THEN 1 ELSE 0 END) AS claims_returned,
-        SUM( CASE WHEN stop_fines = 'LONGOVERDUE' THEN 1 ELSE 0 END) AS long_overdue
+        SUM( CASE WHEN (xact_finish IS NULL AND stop_fines = 'LONGOVERDUE') THEN 1 ELSE 0 END) AS long_overdue
   FROM  action.circulation
   WHERE checkin_time IS NULL
   GROUP BY 1
@@ -3925,7 +3925,7 @@ SELECT  usr,
 
         STRING_AGG( CASE WHEN (xact_finish IS NULL AND stop_fines = 'LOST') THEN id::TEXT ELSE '0' END,',') AS lost,
         STRING_AGG( CASE WHEN stop_fines = 'CLAIMSRETURNED' THEN id::TEXT ELSE '0' END,',') AS claims_returned,
-        STRING_AGG( CASE WHEN stop_fines = 'LONGOVERDUE' THEN id::TEXT ELSE '0' END,',') AS long_overdue
+        STRING_AGG( CASE WHEN (xact_finish IS NULL AND stop_fines = 'LONGOVERDUE') THEN id::TEXT ELSE '0' END,',') AS long_overdue
   FROM  action.circulation
   WHERE checkin_time IS NULL
   GROUP BY 1