LP#1738893-allow saving required statcats in multi record vol-copy edit
authorCesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 19:12:53 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 15 May 2018 19:42:25 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
This change allows the user to set a required stat cat for multiple
record copies in the Volcopy editor.

Signed-off-by: Cesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/volcopy/t_attr_edit.tt2

index aebd2be..d1a692c 100644 (file)
                                 ng-change="statcatUpdate(sc.id())"
                                 ng-model="working.statcats[sc.id()]"
                                 ng-options="e.id() as e.value() for e in sc.entries()"
                                 ng-change="statcatUpdate(sc.id())"
                                 ng-model="working.statcats[sc.id()]"
                                 ng-options="e.id() as e.value() for e in sc.entries()"
-                                ng-required="sc.required() == 't'">
+                                ng-required="sc.required() == 't' && !working.statcats_multi[sc.id()]">
                                 <option value="">
                                     {{ !working.statcats_multi[sc.id()] ? '[% l('&lt;NONE&gt;') %]' : '[% l('&lt;MULTIPLE&gt;') %]' }}
                                 </option>
                                 <option value="">
                                     {{ !working.statcats_multi[sc.id()] ? '[% l('&lt;NONE&gt;') %]' : '[% l('&lt;MULTIPLE&gt;') %]' }}
                                 </option>