LP#1796914: Right Navbar Menu Title
authorSam Link <slink@LIBPC002>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 20:27:58 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 14:21:39 +0000 (07:21 -0700)
Add a title attribute to the top-right menu in the AngularJS form of the
navbar.

Signed-off-by: Sam Link <slink@LIBPC002>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/navbar.tt2

index 6564a78..856f295 100644 (file)
       </li>
       [% END %]
 
-      <li class="dropdown" ng-show="username" uib-dropdown>
+      <li class="dropdown" ng-show="username" uib-dropdown title="Logout and more...">
         <a href class="glyphicon glyphicon-list" 
           uib-dropdown-toggle></a>
         <ul uib-dropdown-menu>