Fix broken Net::Z3950::SimpleServer 1.14 install
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 20:15:04 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:33:52 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
Pin the install of Net::Z3950::SimpleServer to the
known-to-work-with yaz 3.0.x version, 1.12. 1.14 introduced dependencies
on yaz 4.1.x that can't be easily worked around.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/extras/Makefile.install

index a2c9160..c244b97 100644 (file)
@@ -228,12 +228,14 @@ DEB_APACHE_DISMODS = \
     deflate
 
 # Chronically unpackaged CPAN modules
+# Note older version of Net::Z3950::SimpleServer to avoid yaz 4.1.x dependency
 CPAN_MODULES = \
-    Business::EDI \
-    Library::CallNumber::LC \
-    Net::Z3950::Simple2ZOOM \
+       Business::EDI \
+       Library::CallNumber::LC \
+       M/MI/MIRK/Net-Z3950-SimpleServer-1.12.tar.gz \
+       Net::Z3950::Simple2ZOOM \
        Template::Plugin::POSIX \
-    SRU
+       SRU
 
 # More chronically unpackaged CPAN modules (available in Squeeze though)
 CPAN_MODULES_MORE = \