LP#1766716: (follow-up) expand CSS imports for now
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 9 May 2018 16:28:00 +0000 (12:28 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 18:59:15 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
The patches for bug 1739803 ended up removing the minification
of the CSS and constructing evergreen-staff-client-deps.0.0.1.min.css,
so consequently setting EXPAND_WEB_IMPORTS to 0 currently does not
work as expected. Unless that regression (if it is one) gets
fixed, stick with EXPAND_WEB_IMPORTS = 1 for now.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/config.tt2

index 1253912..5d8b172 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ EVERGREEN_VERSION='0.0.1'
 
 # create script / css refs to individual files instead of using
 # compressed build files.  Use this for development and debugging.
-EXPAND_WEB_IMPORTS = 0
+EXPAND_WEB_IMPORTS = 1
 
 # path to build files (js, css, fonts). No / at end, because the user supplies it
 WEB_BUILD_PATH = ctx.media_prefix _ '/js/ui/default/staff/build';