LP#1778414: (follow-up) update Angular client menu as well
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:11:16 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:12:36 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/nav.component.html

index 63b2106..12fa1ab 100644 (file)
             <span class="material-icons">search</span>
             <span i18n>Staff Catalog (Experimental)</span>
           </a>
             <span class="material-icons">search</span>
             <span i18n>Staff Catalog (Experimental)</span>
           </a>
+          <a class="dropdown-item" href="/eg/staff/cat/item/search"
+            egAccessKey keyCtx="navbar"
+            keySpec="f5" i18n-keySpec
+            keyDesc="Navigate To Item Status" i18n-keyDesc>
+            <span class="material-icons">question_answer</span>
+            <span i18n>Item Status</span>
+          </a>
+          <div class="dropdown-divider"></div>
           <a href="/eg/staff/cat/bucket/record/view" class="dropdown-item">
             <span class="material-icons">list_alt</span>
             <span i18n>Record Buckets</span>
           <a href="/eg/staff/cat/bucket/record/view" class="dropdown-item">
             <span class="material-icons">list_alt</span>
             <span i18n>Record Buckets</span>