A slight modification to prevent clipping in the EDI Accounts interface
authorMichael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 13:09:33 +0000 (09:09 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 19:51:34 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
Just a few tweaks via CSS to make sure the footer notes don't clip off part of the main grid.

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/conify/global/acq/edi_account.tt2

index 12e9acb..9707c74 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,8 @@
 [% WRAPPER base.tt2 %]
 [% ctx.page_title = 'EDI Accounts' %]
 <style type="text/css">
 [% WRAPPER base.tt2 %]
 [% ctx.page_title = 'EDI Accounts' %]
 <style type="text/css">
-    .footer_notes { padding-top: 16px; font-size: smaller; }
+    #pListGrid { min-height: 60px; height: 100%; padding-bottom: 5px; }
+    .footer_notes { font-size: smaller; }
 </style>
 
 <div id='main-list-div'>
 </style>
 
 <div id='main-list-div'>