LP#1275118 Holds history displays canceled holds as active
authorTerran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 21:52:13 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:20:29 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
Prior to this change, when a patron viewed holds history, canceled holds
displayed as active. From the patron point of view, the hold is no
longer active after it has been canceled.

Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Erica Rohlfs <erohlfs@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/hold_history.tt2

index c549bf4..3b8abb9 100644 (file)
                         END %]
                     </td>
                     <td>
-                        [% l(ahr.frozen == 'f' ? 'Active' : 'Suspended') %]
+                        [% IF hold.hold.status == 6 %]
+                            [% l('Canceled') %]
+                        [% ELSE %]
+                            [% l(ahr.frozen == 'f' ? 'Active' : 'Suspended') %]
+                        [% END %]
                     </td>
                     <td>
                         [% IF ahr.fulfillment_time;