LP#1573364: Use a timezone in the future backdate checkin test.
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 03:00:09 +0000 (23:00 -0400)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 03:10:43 +0000 (23:10 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/live_t/11-lp1481036-future-backdate.t

index a249093..1d7ae08 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ my $checkin_resp = $script->do_checkin({
 
 is(ref $checkin_resp,'HASH','Checkin request returned a HASH');
 
-my $ymd = DateTime->now->strftime('%F');
+my $ymd = DateTime->now->set_time_zone(DateTime::TimeZone->new( name => "local" ))->strftime('%F');
 
 ok(
     substr($checkin_resp->{payload}->{circ}->checkin_time, 0, 10) eq $ymd,