LP#1749475: Signed off and fixed syntax error in upgrade script.
authorMichele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 03:08:32 +0000 (23:08 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 13:47:22 +0000 (09:47 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.AT-def-groups.sql

index 9d64d9a..6f9cbd2 100644 (file)
@@ -223,7 +223,7 @@ Item Type: [% item.item_type %]
 [% END -%]
 [%- END -%]
 [%- END -%]
 [% END -%]
 [%- END -%]
 [%- END -%]
-$$) FROM action_trigger.event_definition WHERE hook = 'biblio.format.record_entry.email' AND active;
+$$ FROM action_trigger.event_definition WHERE hook = 'biblio.format.record_entry.email' AND active;
 
     INSERT INTO action_trigger.event_def_group_member (grp, name, holdings, event_def)
         SELECT 2, 'Full', TRUE, id FROM action_trigger.event_definition WHERE name = 'biblio.record_entry.email.full' and active;
 
     INSERT INTO action_trigger.event_def_group_member (grp, name, holdings, event_def)
         SELECT 2, 'Full', TRUE, id FROM action_trigger.event_definition WHERE name = 'biblio.record_entry.email.full' and active;