LP 1656549: Remove Makefile, Makefile.in, Makefile.am
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 18:00:45 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 23:52:07 +0000 (18:52 -0500)
This commit adds a line to Open-ILS/web/Makefile.am to delete the
Makefile, Makefile.in, and Makefile.am that are copied to the
destination WEBDIR.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Open-ILS/web/Makefile.am

index 98f82da..45b324c 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,7 @@ webcore-install:
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(reportsdir)/fm_IDL.xml
        cp $(DESTDIR)@sysconfdir@/fm_IDL.xml $(DESTDIR)$(WEBDIR)/reports/
        cp -r @top_srcdir@/Open-ILS/web/. $(DESTDIR)$(WEBDIR)
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(reportsdir)/fm_IDL.xml
        cp $(DESTDIR)@sysconfdir@/fm_IDL.xml $(DESTDIR)$(WEBDIR)/reports/
        cp -r @top_srcdir@/Open-ILS/web/. $(DESTDIR)$(WEBDIR)
+       rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(WEBDIR)/Makefile*
        cp @top_srcdir@/Open-ILS/xsl/*.xsl $(opacextrasdir)
        cp @top_srcdir@/Open-ILS/xsl/*.xsl $(DESTDIR)$(XSLDIR)
 
        cp @top_srcdir@/Open-ILS/xsl/*.xsl $(opacextrasdir)
        cp @top_srcdir@/Open-ILS/xsl/*.xsl $(DESTDIR)$(XSLDIR)