LP#1792621: Fix think-o in Hold Shelf Delay YAOUS test
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 15:00:22 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 01:45:56 +0000 (20:45 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Rogan Hamby <rogan.hamby@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/Publisher/action.pm

index 527f029..872b78d 100644 (file)
@@ -2169,7 +2169,7 @@ SELECT  h.id, h.request_time, h.capture_time, h.fulfillment_time, h.checkin_time
              WHEN h.capture_time IS NULL THEN 2
              WHEN cp.status = 6 THEN 3
              WHEN EXTRACT(EPOCH FROM COALESCE(NULLIF(BTRIM(hold_wait_time.value,'"'),''),'0 seconds')::INTERVAL) = 0 THEN 4
-             WHEN NOW() + COALESCE(NULLIF(BTRIM(hold_wait_time.value,'"'),''),'0 seconds')::INTERVAL > NOW() THEN 5
+             WHEN h.shelf_time + COALESCE(NULLIF(BTRIM(hold_wait_time.value,'"'),''),'0 seconds')::INTERVAL > NOW() THEN 5
              ELSE 4
         END AS hold_status,