webstaff: add circulate as MARC type column to holdings table
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 23:21:57 +0000 (18:21 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 19:58:55 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/catalog/t_holdings.tt2

index a875631..6435c81 100644 (file)
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Circulating Library') %]"    path="circ_lib.name"></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Price') %]"                  path="price"></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Circulation Modifier') %]"   path="circ_modifier"></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Circulating Library') %]"    path="circ_lib.name"></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Price') %]"                  path="price"></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Circulation Modifier') %]"   path="circ_modifier"></eg-grid-field>
+    <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Circulate As MARC Type') %]" path="circ_as_type"></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Circulate') %]"              datatype="bool" path="circulate"></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Holdable') %]"               datatype="bool" path="holdable"></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Reference') %]"              datatype="bool" path="ref"></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Circulate') %]"              datatype="bool" path="circulate"></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Holdable') %]"               datatype="bool" path="holdable"></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Reference') %]"              datatype="bool" path="ref"></eg-grid-field>