Docs: small readability changes to 3.1 release notes
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:23:28 +0000 (06:23 -0700)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:24:23 +0000 (06:24 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>

No differences found