LP#1673891: Fix untranslatable strings in metarecord sibling links
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 01:25:25 +0000 (21:25 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:39:03 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
We had a couple of untrasnlatable strings in the new sibling link section
of the record summary page. This commit makes the strings translatable and
also rewords one of the strings, as recommended by Eva Cerninakova, to make
it easier to translate in other languages.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/summary.tt2

index 33af39f..cf98891 100644 (file)
@@ -229,7 +229,7 @@ PROCESS get_marc_attrs args=mmr_attrs;
 
 IF args.mmr_unique_bib.size > 1;
 %]
-<h3>View other formats and editions</h3>
+<h3>[% l("View other formats and editions") %]</h3>
 <span class="metarecord_population_format">
 [%- IF mmr_attrs.format_label;
     FOR format IN mmr_attrs.all_formats;
@@ -267,7 +267,7 @@ IF args.mmr_unique_bib.size > 1;
     link = mkurl( ctx.opac_root _ '/results', { modifier => 'metabib', metarecord => ctx.mmr_id, 'fi:from_metarecord' => ctx.mmr_id }, stop_parms.merge(expert_search_parms, general_search_parms, browse_search_parms, facet_search_parms, ['qtype','fi:search_format','fi:icon_format','fi:item_lang','fi:from_metarecord'] ) );
     %]
     <span class="metarecord_population_span_link">
-        <a href="[%- l( link ) %]">View all [%- args.mmr_unique_bib.size %] formats and editions
+        <a href="[%- l( link ) %]">[% l("View all formats and editions ") %] ([%- args.mmr_unique_bib.size %]) 
         </a></span><br />
 </div>
 [%- END;