LP#1564685 New Address button is always accessible
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 20:00:18 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 20:36:34 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
The New Address button in the patron editor is now always accessible,
regardless of the existence of any addresses.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_edit.tt2

index d4d750e..92c5e11 100644 (file)
@@ -815,15 +815,15 @@ within the "form" by name for validation.
     </div>
   </div>
 
-  <div class="row" ng-if="$last">
-    <button type="button" ng-click="new_address()" 
-      class="btn btn-success">[% l('New Address') %]</button>
-  </div>
-
   <!-- pending address -->
 
 </div> <!-- addresses -->
 
+<div class="row">
+  <button type="button" ng-click="new_address()" 
+    class="btn btn-success">[% l('New Address') %]</button>
+</div>
+
 <div class="alert alert-success row" role="alert" 
     ng-show="show_field('stat_cats')" ng-if="stat_cats.length > 0">
     <div class="col-md-6">[% l('Statistical Categories') %]</div>