let the 2.10.6 release notes be free of errorr
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:56:42 +0000 (19:56 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:48:26 +0000 (20:48 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_2_10.adoc

index 6c6c9b9..270cb0e 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ Other Bugfixes
 * The ContentCafe added content plugin now handles the "fake"
   ISBNs that Baker and Taylor assigns to media items.
 * Attempting to renew a rental or deposit item in the public
-  catalog no longer causes an internal server errorr.
+  catalog no longer causes an internal server error.
 * Various format icons now have transparent backgrounds (as opposed
   to white).
 * The file extension when exporting non-imported records is
@@ -65,12 +65,12 @@ Translation Updates
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 Translations in this release have been significantly increased.  In
 particular, Spanish has received a huge update with over 9,000 new
-translations, Czech has received a sizeable update of over 800
+translations, Czech has received a sizable update of over 800
 translations, and additional smaller updates have been added for
 Arabic, French (Canada), and Armenian.
 
-Acknowledgements
-~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
+Acknowledgments
+~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 We would like to thank the following individuals who contributed
 code, testing and documentation patches to the 2.10.6 point release of Evergreen: