LP#1791335: Retain stat cats on item transfer
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:16:39 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:01:52 +0000 (17:01 -0400)
For some reason, parts were protected during item transfer, but stat cats were
not.  This commit protects them by fleshing stat cat entries in the outer
item transfer method.

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>

No differences found