LP#1657589: Add a couple of SMS Carriers
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 16:11:35 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:25:00 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
Add entries for Google Fi and Republic Wireless.

No upgrade script because systems may have added them manually already.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql

index eb4e2df..0b6b731 100644 (file)
@@ -14415,6 +14415,42 @@ INSERT INTO config.sms_carrier VALUES
         ),
         '$number@myhelio.com',
         TRUE
+    ),
+
+    -- Republic Wireless and Google Fi
+    (
+        66,
+        oils_i18n_gettext(
+            66,
+            'USA',
+            'csc',
+            'region'
+        ),
+        oils_i18n_gettext(
+            66,
+            'Republic Wireless (must enable on device)',
+            'csc',
+            'name'
+        ),
+        '$number@text.republicwireless.com',
+        TRUE
+    ),
+    (
+        67,
+        oils_i18n_gettext(
+            67,
+            'USA',
+            'csc',
+            'region'
+        ),
+        oils_i18n_gettext(
+            67,
+            'Google Fi',
+            'csc',
+            'name'
+        ),
+        '$number@msg.fi.google.com',
+        TRUE
     )
 ;