LP1908724 Staff Catalog Sort by PubDate Wording
authorTerran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 14:43:31 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 16:54:46 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
Changes wording of dropdown on search results page and matches
sort order to wording.

Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Garry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>

No differences found