LP#1778972 OPAC Redesign
authorblake <blake@mobiusconsortium.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 15:03:56 +0000 (10:03 -0500)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 15:54:26 +0000 (08:54 -0700)
Tweaked input checkboxes to be more in-line with the label text

Signed-off-by: blake <blake@mobiusconsortium.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Open-ILS/src/templates-bootstrap/opac/css/style.css.tt2

index cc26774..6e684b3 100755 (executable)
@@ -3042,6 +3042,11 @@ a.preflib_change {
     width: 16px;
 }
 
     width: 16px;
 }
 
+/* override a tiny bootstrap alignment issue */
+.form-check-input {
+    margin-top: .2rem;
+}
+
 @media only screen and (min-width: 992px) {
     .nav-fr{
         float: right;
 @media only screen and (min-width: 992px) {
     .nav-fr{
         float: right;