LP#1793585: Update README to include Bionic references
authorBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 15:08:12 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:33:00 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>

No differences found