LP#1752665: suppress located URIs in holdings view
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 20:01:06 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:19:21 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
To test:

[1] Locate or create a bibliographic record that has at least
    one located URI (e.g., an 856 with a $9 containing an org
    unit code)
[2] View the record in the Holdings View in the web staff interface,
    with the 'Show empty call numbers' (or volumes) option
    selected.
[3] Note that rows are displayed with a call number label of '##URI##';
    these are for the located URIs and should not be visible here.
[4] Apply the patch and repeat step 2. This time the '##URI##' entries
    should not display.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/services/holdings.js

index 476dbe2..20ce815 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ function(egCore , $q) {
 
         var p = egCore.pcrud.search(
             'acn',
-            {record : rid, owning_lib : org_list, deleted : 'f'},
+            {record : rid, owning_lib : org_list, deleted : 'f', label : {'!=' : '##URI##'}},
             svc.flesh
         ).then(
             function() { // finished