LP#1844732 Circulation Modifier Display when Batch Editing Items
authorGarry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 15:34:55 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 21:46:01 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
Fixes the circulation modifiers multivalue list when editing items with
more than one circulation modifier.

To test in with the concerto data, go to Server Administrator ->
Circulation Modifiers and create a couple of circ modifiers (kittens,
puppies).

Bring up the holdings view of a bib and edit a few items assigning these
items to each of the circ modifiers.

After assigning circ modifiers to several items, bring up some of these
items into the item editor making sure that you have chosen items that
have both circ modifiers.

View the multiple values for the circ modifiers.  It will display
something like 'No (10)'.

Apply the patch. Bring up the items again and view the multiple values.
The circ modifiers will be listed indivitually with a number
representing the number of items with that circ modifier.

Signed-off-by: Garry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jennifer.pringle@bc.libraries.coop>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/volcopy/t_attr_edit.tt2

index 5ee1c0b..7168f6a 100644 (file)
       <div ng-if="hasMulti()">
         <div ng-if="working.MultiMap.circ_modifier.length > 1 && working.circ_modifier === undefined">
           <eg-list-counts label="[% l('Multiple values') %]" 
-            list="working.MultiMap.circ_modifier" render="labelYesNo
+            list="working.MultiMap.circ_modifier" render="circmodName
             on-select="select_by_circ_modifier"></eg-list-counts>
         </div>
       </div>