LP 1857351: fix field order for Recurring Fine Rules admin interface
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 15:14:47 +0000 (08:14 -0700)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 18:34:21 +0000 (10:34 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Ruth Frasur <rfrasur@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Michele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>

No differences found