LP1807458 Eg2 grid Edit option lint repairs
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 21:13:52 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 19:42:29 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/share/admin-page/admin-page.component.ts

index 001836d..cfb01e5 100644 (file)
@@ -163,13 +163,14 @@ export class AdminPageComponent implements OnInit {
 
             // Edit each IDL thing one at a time
             const editOneThing = (thing: IdlObject) => {
 
             // Edit each IDL thing one at a time
             const editOneThing = (thing: IdlObject) => {
-                if (!thing) return;
+                if (!thing) { return; }
 
                 this.showEditDialog(thing).then(
                     () => editOneThing(idlThings.shift()));
 
                 this.showEditDialog(thing).then(
                     () => editOneThing(idlThings.shift()));
-            }
+            };
 
 
-            editOneThing(idlThings.shift()); };
+            editOneThing(idlThings.shift());
+        };
 
         this.createNew = () => {
             this.editDialog.mode = 'create';
 
         this.createNew = () => {
             this.editDialog.mode = 'create';