LP1812670 Angular grid shows selector labels
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 20:17:56 +0000 (15:17 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 20:23:32 +0000 (16:23 -0400)
* Teach PcrudService how to flesh link fields when a selector is defined
  on the linked class. This uses a new search/retrieve API flag
  {fleshSelectors:true}.

* Teach the grid how to render selector values when configured to do so
  via a new grid component attribute [showLinkSelectors]="true".

* Teach the Angular staff admin page to request linked selectors from
  pcrud and tell its grid to expect them.

* Adds utility function to IdlServer for finding the selector for a
  given class + field.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>

No differences found