LP1759343 (follow-up): Add bill annotation setting to seed data
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:33:20 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 21:47:40 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql

index a3d2412..f1b05e9 100644 (file)
@@ -18348,3 +18348,25 @@ VALUES (
     oils_i18n_gettext(30, 'Generic Verify', 'cuat', 'label')
 );
 
+INSERT INTO config.workstation_setting_type (name, grp, datatype, label)
+VALUES (
+    'catalog.record.holds.prefetch', 'cat', 'bool',
+    oils_i18n_gettext(
+        'catalog.record.holds.prefetch',
+        'Pre-Fetch Record Holds',
+        'cwst', 'label'
+    )
+);
+
+INSERT INTO config.workstation_setting_type
+    (name, grp, datatype, label)
+VALUES (
+    'eg.grid.circ.patron.group_members', 'gui', 'object',
+    oils_i18n_gettext(
+    'eg.grid.circ.patron.group_members',
+    'Grid Config: circ.patron.group_members',
+    'cwst', 'label')
+);
+
+INSERT INTO config.workstation_setting_type (name,label,grp,datatype)
+VALUES ('eg.circ.bills.annotatepayment','Bills: Annotate Payment', 'circ', 'bool');