LP1787636: Remove right justification in grid view
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 13:45:18 +0000 (09:45 -0400)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Fri, 1 May 2020 17:52:23 +0000 (13:52 -0400)
Align all owning libraries to the left as requested in the bug
description and comments.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/catalog/t_holdings.tt2

index 8b77183..4223d43 100644 (file)
     <eg-grid-action handler="transferItems" group="[% l('Transfer') %]"
       label="[% l('Items to Previously Marked Destination') %]"></eg-grid-action>
 
-    <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Owning Library') %]"  path="owner_label" flex="4" align="right" visible></eg-grid-field>
+    <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Owning Library') %]"  path="owner_label" flex="4" visible></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Call Number') %]"     path="call_number.label" visible></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Location') %]"        path="location.name" visible></eg-grid-field>
     <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Item #') %]"          path="copy_number" flex="1" visible></eg-grid-field>