LP#1569884 Fix two problems in previous commit.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlcstaff.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:43:31 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:24:25 +0000 (11:24 -0400)
The CREATE TABLE biblio.monograph_part statement in
010.schema.biblio.sql ended up with a trailing comma.

The CREATE UNIQUE INDEX on biblio.monograph_part cannot be done
CONCURRENTLY at DB creation time, apparently.  At least not on
PostgreSQL 9.3.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlcstaff.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/010.schema.biblio.sql

index 3312edf..f0c0133 100644 (file)
@@ -98,9 +98,9 @@ CREATE TABLE biblio.monograph_part (
     record          BIGINT  NOT NULL REFERENCES biblio.record_entry (id),
     label           TEXT    NOT NULL,
     label_sortkey   TEXT    NOT NULL,
     record          BIGINT  NOT NULL REFERENCES biblio.record_entry (id),
     label           TEXT    NOT NULL,
     label_sortkey   TEXT    NOT NULL,
-    deleted         BOOL    NOT NULL DEFAULT FALSE,
+    deleted         BOOL    NOT NULL DEFAULT FALSE
 );
 );
-CREATE UNIQUE INDEX CONCURRENTLY record_label_unique_idx ON biblio.monograph_part (record, label) WHERE deleted = FALSE;
+CREATE UNIQUE INDEX record_label_unique_idx ON biblio.monograph_part (record, label) WHERE deleted = FALSE;
 
 CREATE OR REPLACE FUNCTION biblio.normalize_biblio_monograph_part_sortkey () RETURNS TRIGGER AS $$
 BEGIN
 
 CREATE OR REPLACE FUNCTION biblio.normalize_biblio_monograph_part_sortkey () RETURNS TRIGGER AS $$
 BEGIN