LP1895676: Record Print and Email Enhancements for Bootstrap OPAC
authorJason Boyer <JBoyer@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 19:13:48 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 15:56:46 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
Bring the improvements from LP1749475 to the Bootstrap OPAC.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <JBoyer@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>

No differences found