LP#1846369: add libhtml-defang-perl to Debian Buster installation
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 16:55:28 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
committerJason Boyer <jboyer@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 17:00:14 +0000 (13:00 -0400)
This patch fixes an oversight where the HTML::Defang dependency
added in LP#1825851 wasn't installed on Debian Buster.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.debian-buster

index 045d937..8e5aa6d 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@ export DEBS = \
        libsoap-lite-perl\
        libbz2-dev\
        libparse-recdescent-perl\
        libsoap-lite-perl\
        libbz2-dev\
        libparse-recdescent-perl\
+       libhtml-defang-perl\
        yaz
 
 export DEB_APACHE_MODS = \
        yaz
 
 export DEB_APACHE_MODS = \