LP1890351 Vandelay queue type selector retains data
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2020 15:41:14 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 20:51:55 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
Avoid clearing the queue list grid when a click on the Queue Type
selector results in selecting the same queue type as the type already
loaded.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/cat/vandelay/queue-list.component.ts

index b090b7c..65db6d6 100644 (file)
@@ -79,6 +79,7 @@ export class QueueListComponent {
     }
 
     queueTypeChanged($event) {
+        if ($event.id === this.queueType) { return; }
         this.queueType = $event.id;
         this.queueSource.reset();
     }