LP1805856: Open new windows for record operations
authorJason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 17:03:16 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:21:13 +0000 (15:21 -0500)
This branch changes the call from $window.location.open
to match other others ($window.open). Testing the 2 z39.50
changes worked as expected!

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/bucket/record/app.js

index 59a2fac..aebfb25 100644 (file)
@@ -699,7 +699,7 @@ function($scope,  $q , $routeParams,  bucketSvc,  egCore,  $window,
                     args.lead_id,
                     args.records.map(function(val) { return val.id; })
                 ).then(function() {
                     args.lead_id,
                     args.records.map(function(val) { return val.id; })
                 ).then(function() {
-                    $window.location.open(egCore.env.basePath + 'cat/catalog/record/' + args.lead_id);
+                    $window.open(egCore.env.basePath + 'cat/catalog/record/' + args.lead_id);
                 });
             });
         });
                 });
             });
         });