LP#1668257: RTL CSS change for ebook tables
authorBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:03:33 +0000 (08:03 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 02:00:55 +0000 (21:00 -0500)
When LP#1541559 was merged, we missed checking for CSS changes and this
orientation update was missed. Adding to the style-rtl.css.tt2 file the
new CSS IDs for ebook API tables.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style-rtl.css.tt2

index cc14054..bbdc645 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ div.result_table_utils_cont{text-align:right;float:right;}
 #myopac_sum_fines_placehold{float:left;}
 .acct_holds_temp td{text-align:right;}
 #acct_checked_tabs .align, #acct_holds_tabs .align, #acct_prefs_tabs .align{float:right;}
-#acct_checked_main_header th, #acct_holds_main_header th, #acct_checked_hist_header th, acct_holds_hist_header th, #acct_list_header th, #acct_list_header_anon th, #temp_list_holds th, #acct_messages_main_header th{text-align:right;}
+#acct_checked_main_header th, #acct_holds_main_header th, #acct_checked_hist_header th, acct_holds_hist_header th, #acct_list_header th, #acct_list_header_anon th, #temp_list_holds th, #acct_messages_main_header th, #ebook_circs_main_table th, #ebook_holds_main_table th {text-align:right;}
 .myopac_payments_table th{text-align:right;}
 div#facet_sidebar{float:right;margin-left:1em;}
 .facet_box_temp .header .title{float:right;padding-right:12px;}