LP1402770: Do not show Holds Count by default in most item screens
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 04:33:51 +0000 (23:33 -0500)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 04:48:52 +0000 (23:48 -0500)
The Holds Count columns was displaying by default in many xul item interfaces
where this info may not be as useful for staff. Let's hide them by default
in most column pickers, and only display it by default in the patron's Items
Out tab.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/circ/util.js

index 3c9bff8..d2db606 100644 (file)
@@ -598,7 +598,7 @@ circ.util.columns = function(modify,params) {
             'label' : 'Holds Count',
             'flex' : 1,
             'primary' : false,
             'label' : 'Holds Count',
             'flex' : 1,
             'primary' : false,
-            'hidden' : false,
+            'hidden' : true,
             'editable' : false, 'render' : function(my) {
                return network.simple_request("FM_CIRC_HAS_HOLDS_COUNT_RETRIEVE_VIA_COPY",[ ses(), my.acp.id() ] );
                }
             'editable' : false, 'render' : function(my) {
                return network.simple_request("FM_CIRC_HAS_HOLDS_COUNT_RETRIEVE_VIA_COPY",[ ses(), my.acp.id() ] );
                }