Lp 1802166: Purge User Name Keywords
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:33:08 +0000 (13:33 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 14:41:31 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
Add the name_keywords field to the fields that get set to null in
actor.usr_delete.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Rogan Hamby <rogan.hamby@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/999.functions.global.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.function.actor_usr_delete.sql

index 4c983ef..45321a0 100644 (file)
@@ -856,6 +856,7 @@ BEGIN
                        pref_second_given_name = NULL,
                        pref_family_name = NULL,
                        pref_suffix = NULL,
                        pref_second_given_name = NULL,
                        pref_family_name = NULL,
                        pref_suffix = NULL,
+                       name_keywords = NULL,
                        create_date = now(),
                        expire_date = now()
        WHERE
                        create_date = now(),
                        expire_date = now()
        WHERE
index 9cd4e80..12fcdb7 100644 (file)
@@ -114,6 +114,7 @@ BEGIN
                        pref_second_given_name = NULL,
                        pref_family_name = NULL,
                        pref_suffix = NULL,
                        pref_second_given_name = NULL,
                        pref_family_name = NULL,
                        pref_suffix = NULL,
+                       name_keywords = NULL,
                        create_date = now(),
                        expire_date = now()
        WHERE
                        create_date = now(),
                        expire_date = now()
        WHERE