LP#1730003 Courier code doesn't display in transit slip receipt preview
authorGarry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 20:31:21 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:05:11 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
Adds seed data for the transit and hold-transit slip preview in the print template editor.

To test add {{dest_courier_code}} as a variable in either the transit slip or hold transit slip template.

Signed-off-by: Garry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/admin/workstation/app.js

index f599bc0..083b5dd 100644 (file)
@@ -568,6 +568,7 @@ function($scope , $q , egCore , ngToast) {
         patron : seed_user,
         address : seed_addr,
         dest_location : egCore.idl.toHash(egCore.org.get(egCore.auth.user().ws_ou())),
         patron : seed_user,
         address : seed_addr,
         dest_location : egCore.idl.toHash(egCore.org.get(egCore.auth.user().ws_ou())),
+        dest_courier_code : 'ABC 123',
         dest_address : seed_addr,
         hold : one_hold,
         holds : [
         dest_address : seed_addr,
         hold : one_hold,
         holds : [