LP 1306666: Add Perl tests for new behavior.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlcstaff.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:34:32 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:09:51 +0000 (08:09 -0400)
These tests check that the copy status is correct after aborting
transits dependent upon the status of the copy.  More tests could be
added to cover more situations, but these tests cover the basics.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlcstaff.org>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>

No differences found