LP#1793585: Change to use MARC::File::XML
authorBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 21:26:04 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:35:35 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
Use MARC::File::XML instead of MARC::XML (this is ancient and not used)

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.ubuntu-bionic

index dada657..41c69ec 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ export CPAN_MODULES_FORCE = \
        Class::DBI::Frozen::301
 
 export CPAN_MODULES_PGSQL = \
        Class::DBI::Frozen::301
 
 export CPAN_MODULES_PGSQL = \
-       MARC::XML
+       MARC::File::XML
 
 PGSQL_SERVER_DEBS_96 = \
        $(DEB_PGSQL_COMMON_MODS) \
 
 PGSQL_SERVER_DEBS_96 = \
        $(DEB_PGSQL_COMMON_MODS) \