LP1879335 Disable authority link buttons for auth recs
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 21:59:21 +0000 (17:59 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:58:49 +0000 (09:58 -0400)
In the Angular MARC editor, avoid showing the 'Create authority link'
buttons when editing authority records.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/share/marc-edit/rich-editor.component.html

index 72381e9..e42517a 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@
 
 <ng-template #postSubfieldsChunk let-field="field">
 
 
 <ng-template #postSubfieldsChunk let-field="field">
 
-  <ng-container *ngIf="isControlledBibTag(field.tag)">
+  <ng-container *ngIf="context.recordType === 'biblio' && isControlledBibTag(field.tag)">
     <button class="btn btn-sm btn-outline-info link-button"
       i18n-title title="Create authority link"
       (click)="openLinkerDialog(field)">
     <button class="btn btn-sm btn-outline-info link-button"
       i18n-title title="Create authority link"
       (click)="openLinkerDialog(field)">