LP#1639236: fix display of temporary list items
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:26:39 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
committerJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:33:33 +0000 (11:33 -0500)
Peer to the fix for bug 1638921.

To test
-------
[1] Apply patch.
[2] In public catalog, add one or more bibs to the temporary
    list ('My List').
[3] Click the 'View List' button, then verify that the titles
    are displayed.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/AppUtils.pm

index 093c257..dca778d 100644 (file)
@@ -1893,7 +1893,7 @@ sub bib_record_list_via_search {
     }
 
     # Throw away other junk from search, keeping only bib IDs.
     }
 
     # Throw away other junk from search, keeping only bib IDs.
-    return [ map { pop @$_ } @{$search_result->{ids}} ];
+    return [ map { shift @$_ } @{$search_result->{ids}} ];
 }
 
 # 'no_flesh' avoids fleshing the target_biblio_record_entry
 }
 
 # 'no_flesh' avoids fleshing the target_biblio_record_entry