LP#1784893 Reporter - External Documentation Links
authorMcCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:29:21 +0000 (13:29 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:32:36 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
Removed old xulG logic which was not working in
the web client. Link now opens in new browser tab.

Signed-off-by: McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: John Amundson <jamundson@cwmars.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Open-ILS/web/opac/common/js/fm_table_conf.js

index 8879efe..c1c4c53 100644 (file)
@@ -134,13 +134,8 @@ var FM_TABLE_DISPLAY = {
                 var d = JSON2js(t.data());
                 if (d.version >= 4 && d.doc_url) {
                     var args = {};
-                    if (typeof xulG == 'undefined') {
-                        args.href = d.doc_url;
-                        args.target = '_blank';
-                    } else {
-                        args.href = '';
-                        args.onclick = "xulG.new_tab('" + d.doc_url + "'); return false"
-                    }
+                    args.href = d.doc_url;
+                    args.target='_blank';
                     return elem('a', args, 'External Documentation')
                 }
                 return text('');