LP #1717996 (follow-up) Change label for shareable user buckets
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 04:11:49 +0000 (21:11 -0700)
committerJason Boyer <JBoyer@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:43:32 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <JBoyer@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/bucket/t_bucket_create.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/bucket/t_bucket_edit.tt2

index 9068724..0e6b90d 100644 (file)
@@ -22,8 +22,9 @@
        <div class="checkbox">
         <label>
           <input ng-model="args.pub" type="checkbox"/> 
        <div class="checkbox">
         <label>
           <input ng-model="args.pub" type="checkbox"/> 
-          [% l('Staff Sharable?') %]
+          [% l('Shareable') %]
         </label>
         </label>
+        <eg-help-popover help-text="[%l('Visible and searchable by any staff member')%]">
       </div>
     </div>
     <div class="modal-footer">
       </div>
     </div>
     <div class="modal-footer">
index 852ba46..8ffd635 100644 (file)
@@ -20,8 +20,9 @@
        <div class="checkbox">
         <label>
           <input ng-model="args.pub" type="checkbox"> 
        <div class="checkbox">
         <label>
           <input ng-model="args.pub" type="checkbox"> 
-          [% l('Staff Sharable?') %]
+          [% l('Shareable') %]
         </label>
         </label>
+        <eg-help-popover help-text="[%l('Visible and searchable by any staff member')%]">
       </div>
     </div>
     <div class="modal-footer">
       </div>
     </div>
     <div class="modal-footer">