LP#1576435 Inactive patron search propagation rapair
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:32:45 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 02:35:37 +0000 (21:35 -0500)
Fix a small code thinko in the propagation of the 'inactive' flag
for patron-editor duplicate patron searches.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/app.js

index 28038a0..c00d5a5 100644 (file)
@@ -897,7 +897,7 @@ function($scope,  $q,  $routeParams,  $timeout,  $window,  $location,  egCore,
             $scope.searchArgs[key] = val.value;
         });
         if (propagate_inactive) {
-            $scope.searchArgs[inactive] = propagate_inactive;
+            $scope.searchArgs.inactive = propagate_inactive;
         }
     }