LP#1901900: Update EDI Webrick installer for Ubuntu 18.04
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:16:51 +0000 (10:16 -0400)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 18:23:31 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/edi_translator/install-ubuntu.sh

index 73e4ec5..7f16985 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,6 +4,8 @@
 UBUNTU_RELEASE=$(lsb_release -sc)
 if [ "$UBUNTU_RELEASE" == "xenial" ]; then
     RUBY_VERSION="2.3.0"
 UBUNTU_RELEASE=$(lsb_release -sc)
 if [ "$UBUNTU_RELEASE" == "xenial" ]; then
     RUBY_VERSION="2.3.0"
+elif [ "$UBUNTU_RELEASE" == "bionic" ]; then
+    RUBY_VERSION="2.5.0"
 else 
     echo "Could not determine your Ubuntu release."
     echo "Please consult $0 and install manually."
 else 
     echo "Could not determine your Ubuntu release."
     echo "Please consult $0 and install manually."
@@ -14,7 +16,7 @@ fi
 sudo apt-get install rubygems-integration ruby-dev
 
 # install gem dependencies
 sudo apt-get install rubygems-integration ruby-dev
 
 # install gem dependencies
-sudo gem install parseconfig rspec edi4r edi4r-tdid json openils-mapper
+sudo gem install parseconfig rspec edi4r edi4r-tdid json openils-mapper xmlrpc
 
 # clone berick's openils-mapper repo
 git clone https://github.com/berick/openils-mapper
 
 # clone berick's openils-mapper repo
 git clone https://github.com/berick/openils-mapper