LP1772417: Adding the bucket ID to the user bucket display
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Mon, 21 May 2018 16:28:39 +0000 (09:28 -0700)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 25 May 2018 18:30:15 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
To test:
1) Open a patron bucket.  Note that the bucket ID is not listed
in the bucket information section at the top of this screen.
2) Apply this commit.
3) Open the same patron bucket.  Note that the bucket ID is
listed in the bucket information section

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Garry Collum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/bucket/t_bucket_info.tt2

index 877fcf6..157ad70 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 
 <div ng-show="bucket()">
 
 <div ng-show="bucket()">
-  <strong>[% l('Bucket: {{bucket().name()}}') %]</strong> 
+  <strong>[% l('Bucket #{{bucket().id()}}: {{bucket().name()}}') %]</strong> 
   <span>
     <ng-pluralize count="bucketSvc.currentBucket.items().length"
       when="{'one': '[% l("1 item") %]', 'other': '[% l("{} items") %]'}">
   <span>
     <ng-pluralize count="bucketSvc.currentBucket.items().length"
       when="{'one': '[% l("1 item") %]', 'other': '[% l("{} items") %]'}">