LP1901760 Shared Worker minor lint repair
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 19:17:54 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 19:22:02 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
Repair a missing semicolon to keep lint happy.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/core/org.service.ts

index 8caf1d9..bf98630 100644 (file)
@@ -346,6 +346,6 @@ export class OrgService {
             schema: 'cache',
             table: 'Setting',
             action: 'deleteAll'
             schema: 'cache',
             table: 'Setting',
             action: 'deleteAll'
-        }).catch(_ => null)
+        }).catch(_ => null);
     }
 }
     }
 }